Property Management Team

Investment Sales

Land

Multi-Family Investment

Industrial Property

Hotels & Resorts

Retail/Office

Business Advisory Practice

Property Management

Lender Solutions Group

Special Practices

Corporate/Social Responsibility

Global Real Estate



Broker Specialty Contact
Leslie Adams Strata Management leslie@naicommercial.ca
Vicki Chappell Strata Management vicki@naicommercial.ca
Sandi Coffin-DeGuilio Strata Management sandi@naicommercial.ca
Mark Davis Strata Management mark@naicommercial.ca
Brenda Graf Strata Management bgraf@naicommercial.ca
Irene Hyndman Strata Management irene@naicommercial.ca
Alfred Leung Strata Management alfred@naicommercial.ca
Don MacDonald Industrial Phone: (604) 514-6824
donmac@naicommercial.ca
Sandy McMorris Property and Strata Management sandy@naicommercial.ca
Carol Paquette Accountant carol@naicommercial.ca
Ty Sztuhar Property Management Phone: (604) 514-6826
ty@naicommercial.ca
Ilana Taylor CFO ilana@naicommercial.ca
Julie Van Rijn Strata Management julievan@naicommercial.ca